Our Team

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Our Team

Goldstar Insurance’s management team consists of highly experienced and professional members who are committed to providing excellent services and products. The management team is led by a team of directors who ensure smooth operations at Goldstar Insurance.

Mr. Azim Tharani

Mr. Azim Tharani

Managing Director
 

Email: azim@goldstarinsurance.com

Mr. Paul Kavuma

Mr. Paul Kavuma

Deputy Managing Director

Email: kavuma@goldstarinsurance.com

Mrs. Alka Sharma

Mrs. Alka Sharma

Administration Manager

Email: alka@goldstarinsurance.com

Mr. Enock Mudadi

Mr. Enock Mudadi

Claims Manager

Email: emudadi@goldstarinsurance.com

Mr. Alex Makata

Underwriting Manager
Email: alex.makata@goldstarinsurance.com
Mr. Jatin Ghughu

Mr. Jatin Ghughu

Finance & Investment Manager

Email: finance@goldstarinsurance.com

Ms. Norine Babirye

Ms. Norine Babirye

Head of Sales & Marketing

Email: marketing@goldstarinsurance.com

Mr. Jay Sakaria

Mr. Jay Sakaria

Business Development Manager

Email: jay@goldstarinsurance.com

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?